You may delete any video that you have uploaded.
- Log into Godtube (http://www.godtube.com/user/login.html
- Hover your mouse over where it says 'My GodTube'
- A drop down menu will appear
- Select "My Account" from the drop down menu
- Find the video you wish to delete
- Underneath the video will be the number of views, the number of comments, if the video is "Public" or "Private", followed by the options to "Edit" or a button with an "x" (Example below)
- Click the "x" link to the right of that video
- A notice will pop up: Are you sure you want to remove this item from the site? This action cannot be undone. Note: Due to caching it may take up to 30 minutes to be fully gone from view.
- Click on the "OK" button
- Your video will then be deleted. Please allow 30 minutes for it to be fully deleted from the system.