You may delete a contact from your address book as follows:

  • Log into your account on
  • Click on the “Address Book” link in the upper left corner of the website.
  • Once you are in the Address Book, look for the contact you want to delete.
  • Click in the checkbox to the far right of the contact to select it.
  • Click on the "Delete Selected" button to remove this contact from your address book. You may select and delete more than one contact at a time.